Laser Squad Training

The 2016/17  laser squad training sessions, being led by Martin & Jamie are planned for;

Sunday 6th November
Sunday 20th November
Sunday 4th December
Sunday 18th December
Sunday 8th January
Sunday 22nd January
Sunday 5th February
Sunday 19th February
Sunday 5th March
Sunday 19th March

 

The format will be a briefing at 09:30 in the clubhouse then straight out on the water for some exercises followed by a couple of races counting towards a winter ladder for each class. To speed up the launching process all sailors must be changed & boats ready to be taken down slip prior to the briefing. We aim to finish up at about 13:00

The cost is £5.00 per session to cover fuel & light refreshments.To help with the organisation we would like to members to sign up now for the winter training & then let us know one week in advance of the training date if you can’t make it. For the Laser fleet please advise Martin Speller & Jamie Mulholland  email addresses:- spells706@gmail.com / james.mulholland@careyolsen.com

 

Competitive Multiclass Dinghy Racing